

Southeastern Academy Charter School 12251 NC Highway 41 North Lumberton, North Carolina 28358 (910)738-7828



Elections for Junior Beta Club will take place on Friday, November 22, 2024.

The following officers will be elected to serve the club members:

President

The president presides at meetings; initiates activities and sees they are carried out; appoints committees and sees that they function; lends continuity to the chapter; and makes certain jobs are distributed among as many of the members as possible. The president should be aware of the importance of teamwork, and that the distinction of being elected is an honor not to be treated lightly. The president is the face of Beta in all official school business. *They will be responsible for planning a spring service project.*

Class Representatives (5th-8th Graders)

The class representative working with the above officers will lead the club in planning and carrying out projects through communication and project committee chairing. Class representatives will be elected from the at-large membership of their grade level. *They will be responsible for planning a spring service project.*

My child	would like to run for t	he office of
	He/she understands the roles of their pro	
	s make to the club. My child & I also und	•
	anding in order to hold these offices. I w	• • • •
in this effort by plan	ning for their attendance at meetings an	id projects.

All nominations must be made by Wednesday, November 13, 2024 and nominees must return parent approval forms in order to run for office.

ELIGIBLE to run for CLASS REPRESENTATIVE				
8th Class Representative	7th Class Representative	6th Class Representative	5th Class Representative	
Alex Gavaghan	Annsley Britt	Eli Bell	Eden Bergstresser	
Berkleigh Guy	Heidi Collins	Allison Martin	Lacie Campbell	
Anna Jacobs	Clinton Fischer	Caleb McGirt	Khloe Carter	
Mason Jones	Kaiya Hunt	Landon McMillan	Memphis Freeman	
Ayden Locklear		Roman Powers	Laci Lamb	
Chloey Snyder		Jaxon Prevatte	Pierce Lowery	
Charleigh Talton		Max Thomas	Atticus Rooks	
Rustin Walters		Elliott Whitley	Levi Townsend	
William Wilson			Thomas Underwood	
			Arya Wellington	

ELIGIBLE to run for PRESIDENT				
Alex Gavaghan	Annsley Britt	Eli Bell	Eden Bergstresser	
Berkleigh Guy	Heidi Collins	Allison Martin	Lacie Campbell	
Anna Jacobs	Clinton Fischer	Caleb McGirt	Khloe Carter	
Mason Jones	Kaiya Hunt	Landon McMillan	Memphis Freeman	
Ayden Locklear		Roman Powers	Laci Lamb	
Chloey Snyder		Jaxon Prevatte	Pierce Lowery	
Charleigh Talton		Max Thomas	Atticus Rooks	
Rustin Walters		Elliott Whitley	Levi Townsend	
William Wilson			Thomas Underwood	
			Arya Wellington	